Begin Again.

http://vignette3.wikia.nocookie.net/fallout/images/b/bd/FNVDM_Intro_Slide_11.jpg/revision/latest?cb=20130215132912

It’s been over a year of struggles, but ya know what?  I wanna get back to this again.  As much as I love creating tons of fun gaming content for all of you, I want to do something more.  Somehow, I’ll try to reboot this blog over the coming weeks for something.  What exactly?  I don’t know!  Perhaps more reviews and editorials, perhaps something else entirely.

Mark my word, Doc’s page is back!  Expect something around next weekend.

IMAGE SOURCE: Fallout New Vegas – Dead Money expansion

Leave a Reply

