I Feel Fine! (Well, better)

I feel happy!

So, I’ve been a bit of a rut lately.  As I’ve mentioned on another post, fighting depression sucks.  A lot of personal stresser and life in general have gotten in the way, in addition to tiring jobs and what have you.  But, I’m not here to grumble and complain.  Rather, I’d like to say that I’m feeling a bit better.  A vacation was what I needed and once I feel a little more restored, you bet you will see something outta me!  And as always, I’ll try my best to deliver something both informative and entertaining…  And considering most Journos nowadays fail at one or the other (or both), the least I can do is try to do both.  As always, I’m Doc and you’re reading my irradiated archive!  Stay mutated, good readers!

Leave a Reply

