Back to the Show!

I believe that’s enough ranting on my blog for a while. I want to attempt some level of professionalism. After all, this isn’t a random/how-I-feel/whatever blog after all. With that, I’m going to try to keep my rambles a little less focused on shouting and more so pondering and thoughts that I think might bring up interesting ideas and topics.  Though come to think of it, my old drunken rants sounded just as absurd and incoherent as my sober ones.  Perhaps it’s for the best that I try to avoid ranting and raving like a lunatic.  After all, my aim is to provide some insight into various media; whether it’s reviewing the high and low points of something or just giving my opinion on other things.  That said, I’ll still have some mad ramblings here or there, especially considering the weird and wonderful world we live in.

Leave a Reply

