Hurdles and Obstacles…

From a faulty computer, to the norovirus, to a blizzard, to helping a friend recover a tabletop game he lost at MAGFest; the past 7 days have been quite interesting, to say the least.  I hate putting my work on hiatus, I hate not getting work done!  It really tears at me that something hasn’t been completed for my minimum weekly post!  However, I doubt I’ll have my current post finished today (which is still, as of this post, Monday).  Expect it tomorrow (Tuesday) and for me to be back on schedule.  I’d like to apologize for any inconvenience that’s happened this past week.  It’s been crazy, really fucking crazy!  Let’s hope shit like that doesn’t happen for a long, long time.

Leave a Reply

