Please bear with me, it’s been an awful weekend.

I almost always stick to schedule, but I ran into a slight emergency this weekend.  I spent most of my Saturday night trying to help a good college friend who in some serious risk of danger.  I haven’t slept well since then and I’ve either been checking up on him (at least he was recovering in the hospital, feeling a little better) or trying to keep my own stress down.  Not to mention, I somehow got in bad standings with my college loans, despite actively keeping up with them.  Please understand that things might be a little late this time around.

Leave a Reply

